Counseling Staff

 

Jennifer Fondiller, '88
Vice President for Enrollment
jfondiller@barnard.edu

California (Santa Barbara, Los Angeles [Pasadena, West and North LA], & Ventura Counties), Hawaii, Home-Schooled students

 

 

 

Christina Lopez
Dean of Admissions
clopez@barnard.edu

New Jersey (Somerset and Mercer Counties), New York (Westchester & Rockland Counties), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia and surrounding areas, including Lehigh Valley)

 

 

 

Ruby Bhattacharya
Associate Director of Admissions,
Director of International Recruitment
rbhattac@barnard.edu

Domestic: Alaska, Oregon, Washington
International: Africa, Asia (Central, East [Japan and Mongolia], South & Southeast), Canada (British Columbia), Europe, the Middle East, South America, all United World Colleges (including UWC USA)

 

Marquita Amoah, '16
Senior Admissions Officer
mamoah@barnard.edu

California (Bay Area), New York (Manhattan)

 

 

 

 

Karen McCleary 
Senior Admissions Officer
kmcclear@barnard.edu

Maine, New Hampshire, New Jersey (Northern and Central), New York (Bronx), Vermont

 

 

 

 

Margaret Stolte
Senior Admissions Officer
mstolte@barnard.edu

Domestic: Connecticut, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New York (Brooklyn), Rhode Island
International: Canada (excluding British Columbia), United Kingdom

 

 

 

Jessica Williams 
Senior Admissions Officer
jwilliams@barnard.edu
District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey (Southern), New York (Long Island), Virginia (Northern)

 

Alexandra Zink
Senior Admissions Officer
azink@barnard.edu

Domestic: Massachusetts
International: East Asia (Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, & South Korea)

 

 

 

Lili Brown '18
Admissions Counselor
ljbrown@barnard.edu

Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Wisconsin

 

 

 

 

Ashley Lawrie 
Admissions Counselor
alawrie@barnard.edu

Domestic: Kentucky, North Carolina, New York (Queens & Upstate), South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia (Central & Southern), West Virginia
International: Australia, New Zealand

 

 

 

TBD (temporary contact: Domestic Territories - Christina Lopez, International Territories: Ruby Bhattacharya)
Associate Director of Admissions,
Director of Diversity Recruitment and Outreach
Domestic: California (Sacramento, Los Angeles County [East & South LA, Long Beach], Orange County, and San Diego), Oklahoma, Texas, Puerto Rico, Guam, US Virgin Islands
International: Mexico, Central America & the Caribbean

 

TBD (temporary contact - Marquita Amoah)
Admissions Counselor
Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Indiana, Michigan, Montana, Nebraska, New Jersey (Bergen County), New Mexico, Nevada, New York (Staten Island), North Dakota, South Dakota, Ohio, Pennslyvania (Central and Western), South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

 

TBD
Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment 
 

TBD
Admissions Assistant
 

Operations Staff

Daniel Ortiz, Admissions Systems Manager
LaSharn Barton, Admissions Clerk/Computer Operator
Evelyn Feliciano, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Erika Lopez, Admissions Clerk/Computer Operator
Willie Lugo, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator
Eduardo Perez, Admissions Clerk/ Computer Operator